Contatti Comunali

Comune di Guardiagrele
Piazza San Francesco, 12
66016 Guardiagrele (CH)
p.iva 00239980691

CENTRALINO
0871.80861

NUMERO VERDE
800055313

FAX
0871/80862.39-40

PEC
comune.guardiagrele@pec.it

· Sindaco

0871.8086 218

sindaco@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Segr. del Sindaco

0871.8086 217

sindaco@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Segretario

0871.8086 220

segretario@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Protocollo

0871.8086 204

protocollo@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· U.R.P.

0871.8086 219

urp@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Personale

0871.8086 222·215

personale@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Urbanistica

0871.8086 205·211·214

urbanistica@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Ufficio Demografici

0871.8086 227

demografici@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Ufficio Elettorale

0871.8086 206

demografici@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Ufficio Stato Civile

0871.8086 237

demografici@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Servizi Sociali

0871.8086 209·203

sociali@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Servizi Culturali

0871.8086 209·203

cultura@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Uffici Tributi

0871.8086 228

tributi@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Manutenzione

0871.8086 212·213·225·257

manutenzioni@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Servizi Cimiteriali

0871.8086 213·216

manutenzioni@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Usi Civici

0871.8086 210·213·224

settoretecnico@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Settore Economico

0871.8086 238·229·230

settoreeconomico@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Economato

0871.8086 223

settoreeconomico@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Lavori Pubblici

0871.8086 223

settoreeconomico@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Affari Generali

0871.8086 221

settoreaffarigenerali@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Messo Notificatore

0871.8086 233

settoreaffarigenerali@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Polizia Municipale

0871.82267

polizialocale@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Ente d'Ambito Sociale 27

0871.8086 240·244

ecad13@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it

· Protezione Civile

0871.8086 246

protezionecivile@comune.guardiagrele.ch.it



Torna su